Episode 8: Hashcast


Two nudes standing Moulin

Image via Wikipedia

Here it is, the moment you’ve all been waiting for! Our highest numbered episode yet… Episode 8! This is easily our most outrageous, hilarious,  scary, and sad episode. We’ve got all your bases covered. If you enjoy life, you will enjoy this episode. Brought to you by One Horse Saloon.

Download This!

About Talking Questions

A newborn podcast birthed by its loving parents Lee Kelly & Gage Spry.

Posted on September 22, 2011, in Podcast and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. DUDE, You ate FONDUE and didn’t know it! Time to buy a cookbook, mine ;-)

  2. Warm welcome and you have been added to our weekly shout-out section of the show notes :).

    – David Tennant = Best Doctor, New Doctor…just cant get into him

    – Skype me if you do the doctor who mega-cast

    – That dubstep track totally sounded like it used screwed clips of “game over” by lil flip (but it was still awesome)

    – once again great job guys!

  3. Fuck every time the show gets funnier. I was drinking while listening and found myself slowly slathering myself with cake frosting and jacking my dick. I passed out and woke up with a dog licking me. I don’t even own a dog. You guys are such an inspiration.

  4. What else can I say about Talking Questions other than, “Five dollars? Seriously? That’s worth three-fifty at best. Just because I was born at night doesn’t mean I was born LAST night.”? I think this sums up the general consensus (at least the ones who believe in God). Nevar forget 9/11

  5. I plan on taking my wife to the Melting Pot pretty soon. I’m glad to now know what to expect from that place. I didn’t realize you guys were in Florida too. I’m down in Bradenton.

    -Von
    The Americana Rock Mix Podcast

  6. Congratulations on the sponsorship and anniversary. Hope the Kumbucha goes well.

Compliment Us:

