Episode 9: Mom, Don’t Listen


Holy shit, the episode of all episodes is here! Appropriately titled “Mom, Don’t Listen” this is a highly inappropriate show with some equally funny remarks. We have our two favorite guests back: James Cassidy and Sam Ebbets. And phone in our secret famous guest and schedule an interview for next week. #letsgetthispartystarted

Sponsored by One Horse Saloon

Download This!

About Talking Questions

A newborn podcast birthed by its loving parents Lee Kelly & Gage Spry.

Posted on September 30, 2011, in Podcast and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 27 Comments.

  1. Congratulations: Badhai, Mubarakbad (बधा
    ई, मुबारकबाद).
    Some players said that Kezan is the largest and southernmost of the South Seas islands, and despite the goblin presence, it is also the safest.
    These descriptions well up a celebratory sense that gets one and all in the disposition to be wet and colorful.

  2. Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written much better!
    Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I most certainly will send this information to him.
    Fairly certain he’ll have a great read. Thank you for sharing!

  3. I really like what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the great works guys I’ve included you guys to
    my personal blogroll.

  4. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site offered us with valuable information to work on.
    You have done an impressive job and our whole community will
    be thankful to you.

  5. Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would
    love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my readers would value your work. If you are
    even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  6. It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I’m happy that you just shared this
    useful information with us. Please keep us informed like
    this. Thanks for sharing.

  7. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you ought to write more
    about this subject matter, it may not be a taboo subject but
    typically people do not talk about these issues. To the next!

    Kind regards!!

  8. Hi! I’ve been reading your blog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the great job!

  9. I pay a visit day-to-day some web pages and blogs to read posts, except this web site offers
    quality based content.

  10. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching
    for raspberry keytone

  11. Highly descriptive article, I liked that bit.
    Will there be a part 2?

  12. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  13. Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Thanks!

  14. Funny stuff guys, thanks for the like on me an my buddies blog Popular Nonsense, just getting started over there so we’ll take all we can get!!

  15. Great stuff guys, thanks for the comedy and I’m not anonymous anymore

  16. good stuff, thanks for the comedy guys

  17. yo thanks for liking my cast guys, I’m about 15 minutes into yours and am laughing my fucking ass off, great stuff!

  18. Lovin the madness, keep it up guys!x

  19. Show keeps getting better. Thanks for the shout-out the last couple episodes; we’ll definitely return the favor when we record our next one (don’t tell anyone, but our newest one was prerecorded for a vacation … shhhhhhh).

  20. juliannamichigan

    Listened to your last podcast and hope you keep making them. Your show has the casual feel of a couple of guys shooting the breeze. Let me know if you need any female voiceover work for skits or something, would be glad to help you out with that. Added a link on my blog to here. We have different audiences I’m sure but might be some cross over. I leave that to the listeners to decide.

  21. Ohai!
    Seeing as how the show is called Talking Questions and whatnot, I have a few for you guise to mull over.

    1. Is it true that James Cassidy raped and killed a girl outside of Amarillo in 1972 and escaped capture by disguising himself as a girl he raped and killed IN Amarillo in 1968?

    2. Does Sam Ebbets dance like no one is watching, even if they are?

    3. Gage, what happened to you in the locker room of Wet ‘n Wild back in ’91? I have foggy memories of two midgets (one on the other one’s shoulders) wearing a raincoat and a Stetson hat. The combined smell of tanned leather, Brut aftershave, and grass clippings jogs my mind as well. For some reason, I am reminded of this every time I hear “Wild Wild West” by The Escape Club. I know this is painful for you. It’s no easier for me, and I would never corner you like this, but it is a vital step toward my recovery. Thank you and God bless our troops.

    4. Lee, does this dress make me look fat?

    Who ‘dat is? Dat’s my Baby Daddy!

  22. I woke up in a puddle of urine, not my own. I decided to head down to Wal Mart to buy some more Miller High Life Light, Polish sausage, and molasses (I had a hot date coming over). While at the store I decided to listen to the show. Suddenly the colostomy bag of an elderly invalid near me burst at exactly the same time you guys made me laugh. So I am standing in the middle of Wal Mart, fully erect, and laughing while an old man is screaming and writhing in his own shit. Keep up the good work gentlemen. As always you all are such an inspiration.

  23. I would say that Breaking Bad is the best drama on TV. It’s hard to compare to other shows of other genre’s. Big Bang Theory is my favorite comedy. Thundercats is my favorite cartoon. Etc. But Dexter came back on TV last night. While I haven’t had a chance to check it out, it could replace Breaking Bad as the best drama. It goes season-by-season with me.

  24. Good show–you guys have a good rapport and it shows in the recording. Well done.

  25. There are tons of good tv shows to choose from to say it’s the best. No matter what is said though, there is no doubt that this show ranks in the top 10 of all of them. Yes, there are shows that are a bit older but this one still has charm. There is comedy, wit, and a little politics, easily moving it up to the top. They just don’t make them like this anymore.

Compliment Us:

