Episode 12: What Are Ya Gonna Do?


English: Tim Minchin

This is a very important episode as it has guns / action / suspense / comedy / guests / other things! Also maybe the end of Talking Questions? We shall see!!!

Hosts:

Sound Engineer:

Guest Co-Host:

Guest Call-In:

Song:

Download This!

About Talking Questions

A newborn podcast birthed by its loving parents Lee Kelly & Gage Spry.

Posted on December 7, 2011, in Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. Interesting info on satellite radio! Keep it up!

  2. no fair you guys do actual comedy. as in, i laughed ‘out loud’ and not in a in my head ‘i’m totally going to write LOL’ sort of way. Hopefully we reach such lofty goals in our podcast.
    we used to have a music backing for the early episodes but then i got worried about copyright and canned it. I might start bringing in a keyboard and just accompany everything j and tom say with polka-rock.
    anyway, good work! i enjoyed this and i shall subscribe to your newsletter. id listen to you on stitcher but after the infamous ‘incident’ where itunes erased all my contacts and my iphone mysteriously flew across the room and into my wall, my current phone doesn’t support it. streaming from my mac as i ‘work’ is good though.. and if you ever release an episode on vinyl i promise to buy it and load it onto my 70s turntable for some retro enjoyment. I’ll just pretend you guys are Peter Cook and Dudley Moore. Once the stupid thing has warmed up enough to play at the proper speed.

  3. What’s good guys, thanks for following our podcast. Diggin your stuff here

  4. You liked my blog post The Train Journey to Hell and Liverpool Street, this makes me feel all warm and squishy

  5. Thank you for the liking. It was my FIRST ONE. So I was very excited.

    I listened to this. You guys sound like you know how to have a good time.

  6. Hello..Thank you for the ‘like’..interesting post..:-)..Peace Tony

  7. thanks for the like! any suggestions? i like ur blog

  8. That came out awesome guys.

    Whoever is in the right channel has more room echo than the left. I hope you don’t mind me asking, but what is your recording setup? It kind of sounds like the mic on the right needs a filter on it.

  1. Pingback: Derek & Clive « Just Clive Jive

Compliment Us:

