Episode 15: We’re Back: A Talking Questions Story


Ελληνικά: To Εθνόσημο της Αϊτής English: Coat ...

Image via Wikipedia

We’re not dead!!! I (Lee) am finally back from Haiti, and we’re getting back on the ‘ol podcast ball. I know, it’s been a long time since our last episode. BUT it’s not entirely our fault. We recorded an AMAZING new episode last week buuut, I accidentally deleted it… I’m sorry. But I think this one makes up for it!? You tell me. Remember, we’re always looking for new interesting guests so you don’t just have to listen to us. So if you think you’re interesting, know someone interesting, or just have a person you want us to try to get on, go ahead and message us on twitter (@talkingquestion). We’d love to hear from you. Anyway, without further ado, I give you episode 15: We’re Back: A Talking Questions Story.

[audio http://www.podtrac.com/pts/redirect.mp3/archive.org/download/LeeGageEpisode15Episode15mp3/Episode_15.mp3]Download This!

About Talking Questions

A newborn podcast birthed by its loving parents Lee Kelly & Gage Spry.

Posted on January 29, 2012, in Podcast and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Where did you guys go?

  2. Listening right now and liking it so far! You guys are funny.

  3. From a fellow podcaster to another, great job!

Compliment Us: